Eviction Notice EP

by The Slow Poisoner

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price




released May 1, 2018

Recording, mixing, bass and organ by Marc Levinthal. Bongos and background vocals by John Skipp. All else by Andrew Goldfarb/The Slow Poisoner. Mastered by Adam Gonsalves at Telegraph Audio.


all rights reserved



The Slow Poisoner San Francisco, California

The Slow Poisoner (alias Andrew Goldfarb) is a one man surrealistic rock and roll band who hails from San Francisco and has been playing to audiences all over since 1996. His songs sprout forth like psychedelic flowers rooted in the soil of traditional American music but grown twisted beneath morbid rays of black sunshine. ... more

contact / help

Contact The Slow Poisoner

Streaming and
Download help

Track Name: Rose of the Tentacle Pages
This eggshell earth splits open
On the feathered wings of a unicorn
Pink Rose in the pages slithering tentacle caress
In a House made of Houses
Where the Wolf Woman says

Mutant Sex Monsters Rise Up and Take Over

In this Skull Crack City there’s a Light at the End
Down a Haunted Vagina with the Ass Goblins
And in a Town called Suckhole
Full of Mystery Meat
Ride a Unicornado
Through Trashland A Go Go

Mutant Sex Monsters Rise Up and Take Over

If you like The Slow Poisoner, you may also like: